| FantasyPros Coach AI | Uses the leagues synced to your FantasyPros account. ESPN needs its Chrome extension on a computer, or your ESPN login in its app. | 17 sync hosts listed, including ESPN, Yahoo, Sleeper, CBS and Fantrax, plus plain-text import. Coach is described as a football assistant. | Its own chat on the FantasyPros website and app. Not available in Claude or ChatGPT; that is the separate MCP server. | HOF tier: $8.99/mo billed yearly, $11.99/mo billed every 6 months or $22.99 monthly. 3-day trial for new customers. | Coach gives advice. Draft Coach edits your FantasyPros draft queue. Separate Auto-Pilot and Waiver Planner features can submit moves. | Policy dated Nov 20, 2020, before Coach, with no retention period. Stores an encrypted ESPN cookie for sync. |
|---|
| FantasyPros MCP server | Reads the leagues synced to your FantasyPros account. Rankings and research work without a league. | Leagues synced through FantasyPros. NFL and MLB tools only, no NBA or NHL. | Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude Code, Gemini CLI, Codex CLI and other MCP clients, per FantasyPros. | Free account for rankings, research and synced-league questions. Six advice tools need Premium: PRO from $3.99/mo billed yearly, with trade and waiver suggestions listed under MVP. | Read and advice only. No lineup, add/drop or trade tools. | Same FantasyPros policy (Nov 20, 2020). No MCP-specific retention statement. |
|---|
| RotoBot | Sleeper and Yahoo in the browser, ESPN only in its mobile app. You refresh it. The sign-in method is not stated. | Sleeper, Yahoo and ESPN; iOS release notes add CBS. League sync is football only. | Its own chat on the web, iOS and Android. No Claude or ChatGPT connector described. | Fantasy Pass $9.99/wk or $79.99/yr. Full Access with AI chat $14.99/wk, $39.99/mo or $179.99/yr. | No roster-move feature described. Whether it can write is not stated. | Policy updated Sep 18, 2026. Questions go to OpenAI and Google Gemini. No retention period. Data not sold. |
|---|
| Scoutcast | Sleeper by username, with no password. Other hosts by screenshot or pasted lineup. Up to 3 leagues. | Sleeper connected; ESPN, Yahoo and NFL.com by screenshot. Fantasy features are football only. | Its own audio app on iOS and Android, plus a read-only MCP connector for Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini CLI and other MCP clients. | NFL Fantasy Pass $39.99, renewing each August. | Read-only. Cannot set lineups, claim waivers or propose trades. | Policy updated May 22, 2026. Analytics logs kept up to 12 months. No AI training on identifiable data without opt-in. |
|---|
| FantasyBot | ESPN sign-in inside its app, with no cookies to copy; Yahoo sign-in; Sleeper username; screenshots for other hosts. | ESPN, Yahoo and Sleeper in NFL, NBA, MLB and NHL. Fantrax not supported. | Its own iOS and web app, a ChatGPT app and a Claude custom connector. | Free: 3 app questions and 40 connector tool calls a day. Pro $11.99/mo or $99.99/yr, with 150 calls a day. | Read-only today. Its FAQ announces moves you approve with a tap. | Policy updated Sep 7, 2026. Credentials encrypted. Gets only tool requests from ChatGPT or Claude. Data not sold. |
|---|
| Flaim | ESPN through its Chrome extension, once, on a computer; Yahoo sign-in; Sleeper username. | ESPN, Yahoo and Sleeper. ESPN and Yahoo in four sports; Sleeper in football and basketball. Fantrax not listed. | ChatGPT and Claude directory listings; setup steps for Perplexity, Gemini and Grok; other MCP clients. | Free, with no paid tier. Your AI service's plan applies. | Read-only. Cannot trade, add, drop or edit lineups. | Credentials never sent to the AI and kept until you disconnect. Raw usage events kept up to 90 days. |
|---|
| ESPN Fantasy AI features | Built into ESPN-hosted leagues. NFL Fantasy leagues can migrate to ESPN for 2026. | ESPN only. IBM announced the AI features for football. | ESPN's own app and website. No chat assistant, and no official ChatGPT or Claude connector found. | ESPN fantasy games are free to play. No separate price found for the AI features. | Grades and insights advise. Auto Control lets a League Manager hand a team to AI that makes roster moves and waiver claims, not trades. | Disney privacy policy, last modified Sep 30, 2025. No AI-specific statement. |
|---|
| ChatGPT | None built in. Add a connector or paste your roster. | No plugin published by ESPN, Yahoo, Sleeper, Fantrax or CBS. Third-party ones include Flaim and FantasyBot. | ChatGPT on web, desktop, iOS and Android. Custom MCP apps on Plus, Pro, Business, Enterprise and Edu, on the web only. | Free $0; Go $8; Plus $20; Pro from $100 a month. | Depends on the connector. Custom connectors on Pro are read and fetch only; write support is rolling out to Business, Enterprise and Edu. | Training opt-out on every individual plan. Deleted chats removed within 30 days. Plugins may receive relevant chats and memories. |
|---|
| Claude | None built in. Add a connector or paste your roster. | No connector published by a league host. The directory's fantasy results were two Community connectors, Flaim and StatsDeck. | Claude on web, desktop and mobile. Custom connectors on every plan, one on Free. | Free $0; Pro $17/mo billed yearly or $20 monthly; Max from $100 a month. | Depends on the connector. Claude asks before running tools, except during Research. | Training opt-out. Deleted chats leave back-end storage within 30 days; kept de-identified up to 5 years if you allow training. |
|---|
| Gemini | None built in. Custom MCP apps for eligible accounts. | None of Google's roughly 70 Connected Apps is a fantasy platform. | Gemini on web, mobile, macOS and Windows. Custom MCP apps are added on the web by US personal accounts, 18 and over, in English. | Free $0; Google AI Plus $4.99; Google AI Pro $19.99; Google AI Ultra $99.99 or $199.99 a month. | Depends on the app. Gemini asks you to confirm write actions. | Activity auto-deletes after 18 months by default. Human-reviewed chats kept up to 3 years. |
|---|
| Perplexity | None built in. Custom remote MCP connectors on Pro, Max and Enterprise. | No fantasy platform in its connector catalog. | Perplexity apps and the Comet browser; local MCP servers in the Mac app. | Free $0; Pro $20 ($17 billed yearly); Max $200 ($167 billed yearly). | Depends on the connector. Its Comet browser agent can click and fill forms; untested on fantasy sites. | AI data retention is on by default and can be turned off. Enterprise data is not used for training. |
|---|
| League Loom | ESPN league URL, or two browser cookies for a private league; Sleeper username; Fantrax league URL. Up to 25 leagues per provider. | ESPN, Sleeper and Fantrax. No Yahoo. Sleeper covers NFL and NBA. | Claude and ChatGPT, with step-by-step guides; other MCP clients such as Cursor. | Free, with no subscription or per-league fee. Fair-use budgets apply, and so does your AI plan. | Read-only today. No lineup, waiver or trade tools. | Credentials sealed in an encrypted token you hold, not saved unless you turn on recovery. Analytics carry no prompts or league IDs. |
|---|